Monthly Archives: December 2007

Intersession and Holiday Library Hours

During the Intersession and Holiday Period the Law Library will
observe the following hours:
                                                                                   
Thursday, December 13 through Friday,  December 21:
Monday – Thursday                8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday                                 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday                                   CLOSED
Saturday, December 22 through Tuesday, December 25:
CLOSED All Days
Wednesday, December 26 through Friday, December 28:
Wednesday – Friday               9:00 am – 5:00 pm
 Saturday, December 29 through Tuesday, January 1:
CLOSED All Days
Wednesday, January 2 through Sunday, January 6:
Monday – Friday                     8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday                                 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday                                   1:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Regular hours will resume on Monday, January 7.